Lindsay Paige is the author of multiple Young Adult, New Adult, and Sports romances. She also enjoys writing books with characters who deal with anxiety and depression, issues which are close to her heart. Lindsay is a North Carolinian who loves watching hockey, sharing puns, having conversations with her two dogs, rewatching episodes of M*A*S*H, and living her dream of writing books for a living.

Find Lindsay on TwitterFacebook, GoodreadsPinterestInstagram, and in her Facebook group, Lindsay's League, where you can hear news before anyone else, interact with Lindsay, and have a place to discuss her book with fellow fans. 

View upcoming releases and events she'll be attending on this page

If you're a blogger and would like sign up for promo opportunities, please sign up here.

Lindsay has written the following books/series:

Bending Under Pressure

Bold as Love series

Bracing for Love series

Carolina Rebels series

Don't Panic

Hearts in Carolina series

Sanity series

Without A Doubt

You Before Me


She has cowritten the following series with Mary Smith:

The Ninth Inning series

Oh Captain, My Captain series

The Penalty Kill trilogy